Acknowledgements

This plan was prepared by the Delaware County Emergency Planning Committee with cooperation from the

New York State Emergency Management Office Federal Emergency Management Agency

Special Thanks to the members of the Planning Committee and additional contributors:

Bonnie Hamilton

Wayne Reynolds

Phil Pierce

Joelle Underwood

Nicole Franzese

Jennifer Harvill

Tom Mills

Major Charles Newman

Dallis McCall

Nelson Delameter

Glenn Morrison

Joe Maddalone

Jessica Ulmer

Claude P. Monfort

Public Health Director

Department of Public Works

Department of Public Works

Public Health

Planning Department

Planning Department

Sheriff

Sheriff's Department

Emergency Management

Emergency Management

Public Health/EMS Coordinator

Supervisor, Town of Sidney Chair,

Public Safety Committee

Planning Department Typist